Specialty Diets | Gluten Free | Sugar Free | Vegan | Eggless | Dairy Free

We offer several specialty diets for customers such as; Gluten Free, Sugar Free, Eggless, Vegan, and Dairy Free in all cakes and cupcakes.

All of our special diets are by special order with a general 3-5 day lead, recommended based on current availability (which can change). Extra special precautions are put into place in order to guarantee you product is what is says it is and how it’s baked.

We offer specialty dietary cakes for customers from Dallas to Fort Worth specializing in Gluten Free, Dairy Free, Vegan, and Sugar Free diets. Our customized menu options show you what we can do with several options ranging from cakes to pies. Our dairy free/vegan cakes are a hit amongst our customers. If you have a specific question regarding what we use, feel free to call our bakeshop during our normal business hours and speak with Chef Monte. You can also reach him by clicking on this link.

Gluten Free

We offer cakes, cupcakes, cookies, pies, and cheesecakes in gluten free options.

Cake & Cupcake Flavors

  • Vanilla
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Lemon
  • Red Velvet
  • Almond
  • Snickerdoodle

Cookie Flavors & Styles

  • Chocolate Chip Cookies
  • Sugar Cookies
  • Snickerdoodle Cookies
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Cake

Pie Flavors

  • Pecan
  • Apple
  • Cherry
  • Chocolate Pecan
  • Coconut Creme
  • Pumpkin


  • NY Style Vanilla Cheesecake
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Red Velvet
  • Chocolate Fudge

Dairy Free - Vegan - Eggless

We offer cakes, cupcakes and vegan buttercream.

Cake & Cupcake Flavors

  • Vanilla
  • Chocolate
  • Red Velvet

Vegan Buttercream - DF & V

  • Vanilla Vegan
  • Chocolate Vegan
  • Strawberry Vegan
  • Raspberry Vegan
  • Lemon Vegan

*Eggless Cakes use regular vanilla buttercream which contain no eggs, but regular dairy products.

Sugar Free

We offer cakes, cupcakes and sugar free whipped icing.

Cake & Cupcake Flavors

  • Vanilla
  • Chocolate

Whipped Icing

  • Pure White Whipped Icing

We are not able to color this icing, due to sugar being contained in the food gel coloring.
We are not able to flavor this icing any other way.

We are sorry, no exceptions regarding this matter.

**Sugar substitute for cakes – We use Splenda in our cake batters. We are unable to change this.

**Whipped Icing for Sugar Free – We use a convenience product sold by our food supplier that is Sugar Free whipped icing. The sugar that is in the product is called MaltitolIt is considered a sugar free product which is naturally extracted from fruits and vegetables – also considered to be carbohydrate. You can read more about Maltitol by clicking on the word.